STADIO HOLDINGS LIMITED (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number: 2016/371398/06 Share code: SDO ISIN: ZAE000248662 ("STADIO Holdings" or "the Company" or "the STADIO Group")



CHANGES TO THE STADIO HOLDINGS' BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND SUB-COMMITTEE

RETIREMENT FROM THE BOARD

In accordance with paragraph 3.59(b) of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, and as announced on SENS on 4 February 2025, the board of directors of the Company ("**Board**") wishes to advise shareholders that Dr Christiaan Rudolph van der Merwe ("**Dr Chris van der Merwe**"), retired as a non-executive director of the Company and a member of the Transformation, Social and Ethics Committee ("**TSEC**"), a sub-committee mandated by the Board, at the Company's annual general meeting, held on 19 June 2025 ("**AGM**").

CHANGES TO THE STADIO HOLDINGS' BOARD SUB-COMMITTEE

In accordance with paragraph 3.59(c) of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, the Board would like to inform shareholders, that following Dr Chris van der Merwe's retirement from the TSEC, and as approved by an ordinary resolution of shareholders at the AGM, Dr Thomas Henry Brown, an independent non-executive director has been appointed as a member of TSEC, effective 19 June 2025.

The Board would like to thank Dr Chris van der Merwe for his many contributions to the STADIO Group.

Durbanville 19 June 2025

Sponsor PSG Capital

