STADIO HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number: 2016/371398/06

Share code: SDO ISIN: ZAE000248662

LEI: 3789007C8FB26515D966

("STADIO Holdings" or "the Company")



CHANGES TO THE STADIO HOLDINGS' BOARD SUB-COMMITTEES

In accordance with paragraph 3.59(c) of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, the board of directors of the Company ("**the Board**") would like to inform shareholders of the following changes to its sub-committees, effective 25 August 2020:

Remuneration and Nominations Committee ("REMNO")

 Dr Vincent Maphai, an independent non-executive director and chairperson of the Board, has been appointed as a member of the REMNO and, as recommended by the King IV Report on Corporate Governance™ for South Africa, 2016, has been appointed as the chairperson of the Nominations section of this committee.

Transformation, Social and Ethics Committee ("TSEC")

- Dr Busi Vilakazi, an independent non-executive director, has been appointed as the chairperson of the TSEC.
- Dr Chris van der Merwe, a non-executive director, has been appointed as a member of the TSEC.
- Dr Divya Singh, the chief academic officer, has been appointed as a member of the TSEC.
- Mr Chris Vorster, chief executive officer, has resigned as a member of the TSEC and will be a permanent invitee to future TSEC meetings.

`Academic and Students Affairs Committee ("ASACOM")

 Dr Tom Brown, an independent non-executive director, has been appointed as the Board's representative on the ASACOM.

Durbanville 26 August 2020

Sponsor PSG Capital

(O)

PSG CAPITAL

Joint independent sponsor UBS South Africa

